Executive Director
Tom Sanders
National Event Supervisor
Parkreation, Inc.
Academy of Model Aeronautics, Education Committee
204 Leeds Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Ph: (219) 447-4414
parkreation@msn.com
Associate Director
Dan Nichols
Whiting High School
1751 Oliver Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Ph: (219) 659-0255
sciolydan@gmail.com
Past Director
Jeremy Gerber
Northridge High School
northridgesocoach@yahoo.com
Treasurer & Regional Tournament Director
Philip Villani
Biological Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Ph: (317) 940-8334
pvillani@butler.edu
Membership & Regional Tournament Director
David Housman
Mathematics & Computer Science
Goshen College
Goshen, IN 46526
Ph: (574) 535-7405
dhousman@goshen.edu
Secretary & Regional Advisor
Sue Gnagy
Manchester Jr/Sr High School
1 Squire Drive
North Manchester, IN 46962
Ph: (260) 578-4324
sue_gnagy@mcs.k12.in.us
Regional Tournament Director
Nelson De Leon
Department of Chemistry
IU Northwest
Gary, IN 46408
Ph: (219) 926-3087
ndeleon@iun.edu
2018 State Tournament Director
Tina Gilliland
College of Arts & Sciences
Indiana University
1600 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47401
Ph: (812) 855-5397
mgillila@indiana.edu
Regional Tournament Director
Vanessa Quinn
Purdue University Northwest
vquinn@purduecal.edu
Regional Tournament Director
Sarah Cote
Ivy Tech Bloomington
scote@ivytech.edu
Regional Tournament Director
Steve Arnold
Ivy Tech Bloomington
sarnold@ivytech.edu
Regional Tournament Director
Bobby Belzeski
Purdue University Lafayette
rbelzesk@purdue.edu
Ph: (219) 669-8542
Regional Tournament Director
Scott Nelson
Purdue University Lafayette
srnelson@purdue.edu
Regional Tournament Director
Rosemary Cheek Walthour
Assistant Director of Outreach
Ivy Tech Community College
3101 S. Creasy Lane
Lafayette, IN 47903
Ph: (765) 269-5240
rcheek4@ivytech.edu