High School Representative
Dan Nichols
Whiting High School
1751 Oliver Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Ph: (219) 659-0255
dnichols@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
High School Representative
Jeremy Gerber
Northridge High School
Middlebury, IN 46540
Ph: (574) 825-2142
northridgesocoach@yahoo.com
Middle School Representative
Nancy Martin
Jackson Creek Middle School
Bloomington, IN 47401
Ph: (812) 330-2451 x50531
nmartin@mccsc.edu
Middle School Representative
Brian Brewer
Highland Hills Middle School
New Albany, IN 47122
Ph: (812) 945-3404
bbrewer@nafcs.k12.in.us
High School Representative
Jeremy Long
Whiting High School
1751 Oliver Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Ph: (219) 659-0255
jlong@ns.whiting.k12.in.us
High School Representative
Mary Barendreght
Mishawaka High School
barendreghtm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Middle & High School Representative
Sue Gnagy
Manchester Jr-Sr High School
1 Squire Drive
North Manchester, IN 46962
Ph: (260) 578-4324
Sue_Gnagy@mcs.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Fred Rosemeyer
Eastwood Middle School
frosemeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Lesly Mackey
Wainwright Middle School
7501 East 700 South
Lafayette, IN 47909
Ph: (765) 269-8350
lmackey@tsc.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Luke Gobel
Raymond Park Middle School
lgobel@warren.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Samantha Joll
Westville Middle School
Westville, IN 46397
Ph: (219) 929-6797
sjoll@westville.k12.in.us