High School Representative
Dan Nichols
Whiting High School
1751 Oliver Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Ph: (219) 659-0255
sciolydan@gmail.com
High School Representative
Jeremy Gerber
Northridge High School
Middlebury, IN 46540
Ph: (574) 825-2142
northridgesocoach@yahoo.com
Middle School Representative
Samantha Joll
Westville Middle School
Westville, IN 46397
Ph: (219) 929-6797
sjoll@westville.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Nancy Martin
Jackson Creek Middle School
Bloomington, IN 47401
Ph: (812) 330-2451 x50531
nmartin401@gmail.com
High School Representative
Jeremy Long
Whiting High School
1751 Oliver Street
Whiting, IN 46394
Ph: (219) 659-0255
jlong@scwschools.org
High School Representative
Mary Stantz
Mishawaka High School
stantzm@mishawaka.k12.in.us
Middle & High School Representative
Sue Gnagy
Manchester Jr-Sr High School
1 Squire Drive
North Manchester, IN 46962
Ph: (260) 578-4324
Sue_Gnagy@mcs.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Fred Rosemeyer
Eastwood Middle School
frosemeyer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Middle School Representative
Luke Gobel
Raymond Park Middle School
8575 E. Raymond Street
Indianapolis, IN 46239
Ph: (317) 532-8900 x8949
lgobel@warren.k12.in.us